Abilene Christian University | http://www.acu.edu/

Appalachian Trail Conservancy | http://www.appalachiantrail.org/

APS | http://www.apspackage.com/

Arcadia University | http://www.arcadia.edu/

Arden Theatre Co. | http://ardentheatre.org/

Ars Nova NYC | http://arsnova.org/

AstraZeneca | https://www.astrazeneca.com/

Bearded Ladies Cabaret | http://beardedladiescabaret.com/

The Berserker Residents | http://berserkerresidents.com/

Camden Shipyard and Maritime Museum | http://www.camdenshipyardmuseum.org/

Cathedral Kitchen | http://cathedralkitchen.org/

Curalate | http://www.curalate.com/

Evangelical Lutheran Church in America | https://www.elca.org/

Friends General Conference | http://www.fgcquaker.org/

FringeArts | http://fringearts.com/

Han Dynasty | http://handynasty.net/

Johnny Showcase | http://www.johnnyshowcase.com/

Little Baby's Ice Cream | http://www.littlebabysicecream.com/

Moorestown Theater Company | http://www.moorestowntheatercompany.org/

National Constitution Center | http://constitutioncenter.org/

One Village Coffee | http://www.onevillagecoffee.com/

Pig Iron Theatre Company | http://www.pigiron.org/

Philadelphia Brewing Company | http://philadelphiabrewing.com/

Philadelphia Magic Gardens | http://www.phillymagicgardens.org/

Philly AIDS Thrift | http://phillyaidsthrift.com/

Sacred Heart Church | http://sacredheartcamden.org/

TruMethods | http://www.trumethods.com/

Turner Construction | http://www.turnerconstruction.com/

University of Pennsylvania | http://www.upenn.edu/

UrbanPromise | http://www.urbanpromiseusa.org/

Yes! And... Collaborate Arts | http://yesandcamp.org/